Chaos 2012 – Cultural Carnival in IIM Ahmedabad on December 20-23, 2012

Venue :

IIM Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad, India 380115

Start Date : December 20, 2012
End Date : December 23, 2012

As the saying goes… Order was the dream of man, but CHAOS was the law of nature. Introduce a little anarchy, upset the established order, and everything becomes CHAOS. We, the agents of CHAOS, bring to you CHAOS-2012: an amalgamation of spectacular events and dazzling performances from the best in the business. Chaos-2011 went international for the first time and left us awestruck with a profound mix of art and music from the likes of Led Zepplica, Havikoro (Texas, US), KK, Isha Sharvani, Jagjit Singh and Makrand Deshpande, to name a few.

Chaos 2012 - Cultural Carnival in IIM Ahmedabad on December 20-23, 2012

Come December, 2012, and the curtains will rise again on the four-day spectacle of unparalleled excitement, nerve-wracking competitions and spot events, workshops from professional artists, and to top it all, awe-inspiring performances from the biggest stars on the planet.

Events :

Literary
Dramatics
Music events
Dance events
Quizzes
Fine arts
Why so serious
Fash P
Blizzards of Rock
Gaming
Choreo
Photography

Facebook Page : http://www.facebook.com/IIMA.Chaos
Twitter Account : http://twitter.com/IIMA_Chaos
Website URL : http://www.iima-chaos.com/

Organizers :

Sponsorship:
Shantanu Agarwal – p11shantanua@iimahd.ernet.in -9099946342

Hospitality:
Kapil Jambhulkar -p11kapilj@iimahd.ernet.in -9537125401

Tickets:
Rohit Garg -p11rohitg@iimahd.ernet.in -9099946332

Event Coordinators:

Blizzards of Rock:
Abhimanyu Kumar -p10abhimanyuk@iimahd.ernet.in -9537413447

Fashion Parade:
Shruti Sharma -p11shrutis@iimahd.ernet.in -8758207501

Choreo (Group Dance):
Gaurav Arora -p11aroragr@iimahd.ernet.in – 8469566234

Dramatics:
Dhanalakshmi V. – p11dhanalakshmiv@iimahd.ernet.in – 9537834549

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry