Hyderabad E-Prix | Global Racing Series | Car Racing

The ABB Formula E world championship is an all-electric global racing series. The fourth race of the championship is all set to be hosted by Ace Nxt Gen for the first time in India. 11 international teams and 22 cars will be racing wheel-to-wheel in the Ace Nxt Gen Street Circuit with the picturesque Hussain Sagar in the backdrop.

Jump into the action by paying a visit to the Allianz Fan Village to experience a range of immersive games, challenges, workshops, and curated F&B arenas. Save your seats and buckle your belts to witness the speed and feel the thrill.

Venue Layout
Venue Layout for Hyderabad E-Prix